Two Franchisee Hostels / Hotels are launched in Chattisgarh State. 1. Hotel Floret at Supela, Near Nagar Nigam, Bhilai. 2. Hotel Shalin at Korba Chattisgarh Tourism Board has approved 30% discount to YHAI members on RESORT / REST HOUSE / MOTELS Chattisgarh State Branch has been awarded 2nd Prize at National Youth Convention held at Mysuru. All Six Participants were from Dhamtari Unit. Congratulations to Participants and Dhamtari Unit.

Office Bearer

S No. Designation Name Contact No Email Id
1 President Durgashankar Pargania 7898987850
2 Vice President Vimal Srivas 9826415916
3 Vice President Dilip Verma 9407755936
4 Vice President Mahendra Pansari 9826559066
5 Chairman CA .Shashank Moghe 9425215330
6 Treasurer CA. Rajesh Rathi 9407715045
7 Secretary Ashok Kumar Jhabak 9425212510
8 Executive Member Dr. Pravin Chandrakar 9425216064
9 Executive Member CA. Sagar Jain 9755117060
10 Executive Member CA. Varun Mutha 9752018001
11 Executive Member Rahul Srivastava 9827111988
12 Executive Member Arvind Naidu 9300200332
13 Executive Member Anil Golechha 9425205497
14 Executive Member Dr. Alok Pal 7049645132
15 Executive Member Smt. Nilu Pargania 7898987850
16 Executive Member Smt. Rakhi Jhabak 9425212510
17 Executive Member Smt. Aparna Moghe 9425215330
18 Executive Member Ku. Priyam Khare 9893199395

What's New

Swachh Bharat Mission31-12-2017

Swachhata Abhiyan was arranged at Laxman Temple, Sirpur, Chhattisgarh in association with tourism and related stakeholders viz. Archeological Survey of India, Hoteliers, Travel agents, Tour Operators, Local Guides, NSS / School / College Students from Mahasamund, Youth Hostel Association of India , C G State Branch, Nehru Yuva Kendra – Raipur & members of NGO “Bunch of Fools” based at Raipur (TBC) etc on the birthday of father of our nation, Shri Mahatma Gandhi on Monday 02/10/2017.

Chhattisgarh Tourism Board assisted us for the said programme and also given a wide publicity. Hotel Floret, Bhilai a franchisee of Youth Hostels Association of India too participated in this event.

Celebrities like Padmashree Teejan Bai, Smt. Kuwar Bai Yadav Prime Minister Awardees, International Cricket Player Shri Rajesh Chauhan, International Hockey Player Ms. Neeta Dumre were present on the occasion.

Mr. G Rajesh Kumar, Chairman and Mr. Salim Khan, Joint Secretary of YHAI CG State Branch were present on this occasion and contributed their services.

Shri. Jitendra Jadhav, Manager, India Tourism, Indore was the Nodal Officer for the said event.

Chattisgarh Tourism Board 31-12-2017

Chattisgarh Toursim Board has approved 30% discount to YHAI members at resort / rest house / motels.

National Youth Convention Mysuru 201731-12-2017

Dhamtari Unit of Chattisgarh State Branch is awarded 2nd Prize.

New Units31-12-2017

Members interested in setting up new units at various Districts may contact State Branch.

State Level Trekking Programme31-10-2017

Units interested in organizing State Level Trekking Programme / other activities may place their proposal to State Branch.

Franchisee development - apply for Licensee Youth Hostel (LYH)31-12-2017

Some of the highlights of becoming a franchisee

Low Investment & High Returns

Good profile customers

Free National & International Publicity

Free online booking through YHAI website

50% membership share on each member you make