Office Bearer

S No. Designation Name Contact No Email Id
1 Vice President Laxmikant Diwedi 9425516057
2 Vice President Mohendra Chandrakar 9098166315
3 Chairman Hukum Chand Jain 9406186567
4 Treasurer Chandradeep Singh 9425657164
5 Secretary Neeraj Shukla 9425516148

What's New

New Units31-07-2017

Members interested in setting up new units at various Districts may contact State Branch.

State Level Trekking Programme31-08-2017

Units interested in organizing State Level Trekking Programme / other activities may place their proposal to State Branch.

Franchisee development - apply for Licensee Youth Hostel (LYH)31-08-2017

Some of the highlights of becoming a franchisee

Low Investment & High Returns

Good profile customers

Free National & International Publicity

Free online booking through YHAI website

50% membership share on each member you make