Office Bearer

S No. Designation Name Contact No Email Id
1 President S K Mitra 9425244106
2 Vice President P K Deb 7587141002
3 Vice President Basant Verma 7587440037
4 Chairman Santosh Chakole 9407980507
5 Treasurer Praveen Kalmegh 9242410670
6 Secretary K . Subramanyam 9425294099

What's New

New Units31-07-2017

Members interested in setting up new units at various Districts may contact State Branch.

State Level Trekking Programme31-08-2017

Units interested in organizing State Level Trekking Programme / other activities may place their proposal to State Branch.

Franchisee development - apply for Licensee Youth Hostel (LYH)31-08-2017

Some of the highlights of becoming a franchisee

Low Investment & High Returns

Good profile customers

Free National & International Publicity

Free online booking through YHAI website

50% membership share on each member you make